About KPS

About KPS

Year 2014 KPS was established in Shenzhen, focusing on international air transport and logistical solutions for import and export trade.  With major coverage of global air network, KPS provides diversified international air transport and integrated logistical support under one stop solution for import and export trade at major international airport of Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Zhenzhou, and Hong Kong.


KPS is an Authorized Economic Operator, known as AEO which is certified by China Customs, a class A cargo agent for IATA & CATA, qualified for ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 standards, and certification of Transportation Asset Protection Association TSR-2, and National AAA credit rating of logistics enterprise.  Our core management team is built upon a team member of top 500 world class logistics company.  We provide quality service of transportation solutions and costimized services in area of Customs clearance, different transportation modes, freight load/unload, warehousing and delivery.  


Our cooperation with major international air cargo carriers enable us to provide one stop air transport and logistical  solution, providing year-round capacity and global coverage of more than 120 countries with competitive pricing. 


Let us show you what we can do! Contact Us
Solution
Freight Forwarding
Overland Transportation
Integrated Logistics
Customs Formality & Cargo Security
Logistics Solution
About KPS
About Us
Qualifications
Job
Open Position
How To Apply
Contact Us

KPS World Transportation CO.,LTD

Address: No. 204-205, Domestic Cargo Village, Airport 4th Road, Bao’an International Airport, Huaide Community Fuyong, Bao’an District, Shenzhen

Hotline: +86-755 8947 5952

E-mail:marketing@kpsgroup.cm.cn

Zip:518128

Copyright © 2008-2015 | All Rights Reserved | Shenzhen KPS World Transportation CO.,LTD | ICP:10005002

关于KPS

关于KPS

万国集通于2014年创立于深圳,专注于进出口贸易国际航空物流领域。依托深圳国际机场、广州国际机场、香港国际机场、郑州国际机场四大转运中心,整合航空物流供应链的优势资源,以覆盖全球的庞大航空网络优势,为进出口贸易领域企业提供全方位国际空运综合物流支持服务与一站式解决方案。

 

万国集通是具有国际航空运输协会(IATA & CATA)一级国际货运代理、海关认证的一般经营者(AEO),通过ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001质量体系和运输资产保护协会(TAPA TSR )认证,是国家AAA信用物流企业。公司核心管理层成员均来自世界500强知名物流企业。业务涵盖运输、装卸、仓储物流配送、报关服务,覆盖从采购到生产到销售再到售后的综合供应链物流服务, 为您提供最优质的运输方案及定制服务。


万国集通与各大国际货运航空公司建立了紧密合作关系,让我们可以在全球超过120个国家的主要市场提供一体化国际航空物流服务,让我们拥有业内极具竞争力的运输价格,极大的保证我们的全年舱位,为客户提供灵活的一站式运输解决方案。





让我们向您展示我们能做什么!联系我们
解决方案
货运代理
公路货运
综合物流服务
报关和货物安全
行业解决方案
关于KPS
关于我们
资质及认证
招聘
招聘职位
如何应聘
联系我们
深圳万国集通国际货运代理有限公司

地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道怀德社区深圳国际机场机场四道国内货运村204-205

客服热线: +86-755 8947 5952

邮件:marketing@kpsgroup.cm.cn

邮编:518128

Copyright © 2008-2015 | All Rights Reserved | 深圳万国集通国际货运代理有限公司官网 | 粤ICP备10005002号 | 粤公网安备号 11010502026705